Dragan Sugarev
Menager
Activity: Menager for sells in textile factories
Phone: +389 75-478-652
E-mail: d.sugarev@bregal.com.mk / bregaldooel@yahoo.com
Igorcho Manov
Menager
Activity: Menager for sells in markets
Phone: +389 75-478-653
E-mail: i.manov@bregal.com.mk / bregaldooel@yahoo.com
Ivan Gocevski
Commercialist
Market products
Activity: Commercialist
Region: Gevgelija, Bogdanci, Valandovo, Strumica, Radovish, Kavadarci, Negotino, Shtip, Prilep, Bitola, Resen, Ohrid, Struga, Sv. Nikole, Veles, Kochani.
Phone: +389 75-478-654
Е-маил: i.gocevski@bregal.com.mk
Nenad Lazarevski
Commercialist
Products for markets
Activity: Commercialist
Region: Berovo, Pehchevo, Delchevo, Vinica, Kriva Palanka, Kratovo, Probishtip, Kochani, Shtip.
Phone: +389 76-478-653
E-mail: n.lazarevski@bregal.com.mk
Vladimir Karamiha
Commercialist
Products for markets
Activity: Commercialist
Region: Skopje, Kumanovo, Tetovo, Debar, Kichevo
Phone: +389 76-421-838
E-mail: v.karamiha@bregal.com.mk
Acko Dimitrovski
Commercialist
Textile machines and parts
Activity: Commercialist
Phone: +389 76-462-579
E-mail: a.dimitrovski@bregal.com.mk
Kircho Stojmirski
Master for machines
Textile machines and parts
Activity: Master for machines
Phone: +389 72-785-260
E-mail: k.stojmirski@bregal.com.mk
Svetlana Sugareva
Incoming invoices
Activity: Incoming invoices
Phone: +389 75-478-651
E-mail: bregaldooel@yahoo.com
Maja Manova
Outgoing invoices, foreign currency
Activity: Outgoing invoices, foreign currency
Phone: +389 75-478-650
E-mail: bregaldooel@yahoo.com
Vaska Velichkovska
Accounting
Activity: Аccountant
Phone: +389 70-213-070
E-mail: velickovska.v@gmail.com
Violeta Stojmirska
Receipt of goods in the warehouse
Activity: Receipt of goods in the warehouse
Phone: +389 71-501-194
E-mail: bregaldooel@yahoo.com
Igor Trajanovski
Warehouse
Activity: Warehouse
Phone: +389 75-303-104
E-mail: i.trajanovski@bregal.com.mk / bregaldooel@yahoo.com